PDA

View Full Version : Resident Not Allow to Park in Condo - Chestervale Bukit panjang

Upset123
07-11-08, 11:11
What a laughing stock . I have been staying in the condo for many years and parking has not been a problem at all . It all started with the new management team who restrict resident to park in their own estate.

Problem started when the management wanted to collect money for the 2nd car however the resident respond in the AGM that their are enough lots in the estate and why why we pay for it . Anyway they say got money to pay got parking lots if not have to ballot for the lots . What are they talking about? Got money got lot no money no lots???????

When ask the management how to solve the problem , the chairman reply to resident that Go and park outside HDB area but dunno whether they have season parking a not if not go and find your own parking around this area. He happily park in the condo and ignore all the poor resident request .

Worse of all there a lady who is in the committee who own a dog and . in her late forties . She let her dog shit here and there and even pee in the lift without even cleaning it up. and she dare to go around the car park every day looking for car without 2nd car label . people washing car ( This condo do not allow car washing cos it will damage the floor, only can use bit of water and wipe). She will also scold the resident if they approach the management regarding parking matters or other issues.

I really so upset staying in an estate that treat us like a prisoner . A lot of the resident are complain but the chairman and the committee just ignore all our request.

I really hope some authority can step out and help the poor souls staying in CHESTERVALE Bangkit rd in Bukit panjang .

May God save us

EBD
07-11-08, 14:41
Really simple.
Form your own team from like minded owners. Garner support from other owners. Vote yourselves in at AGM.

What has this to do with "authorities".

Crazy
07-11-08, 15:01